Ratenzahlung ab € 99,- Netto*
info@cfb-cosmetics.de
Service +49(0) 2233 6209808
Top seller
Hint!
Microfoam Eyepads Microfoam Eyepads
Content 10 Paar
€2.50 *
Medical Paper Tape Medical Paper Tape
Content 1 Stück
€2.35 *
Medical Tape Micropore Medical Tape Micropore
Content 1 Stück
€2.79 *
Microfoam Tape Microfoam Tape
Content 1 Stück
€4.49 *
Tape Dispenser incl. Tape Tape Dispenser incl. Tape
Content 1 Stück
€4.50 *
Hint!
Tape Dispenser Tape Dispenser
Content 1 Stück
€4.99 *
Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Medical Paper Tape Medical Paper Tape
Medical Tape is ideal for lifting eyelids, for example in the case of drooping eyelids, thus making the working area for eyelash extensions optimally accessible. The tape has good adhesive qualities, causes almost no skin irritation and...
Content 1 Stück
€2.35 *
Hint!
Microfoam Eyepads Microfoam Eyepads
The Microfoam eye pads are cut to fit and are used to protect the lower lashes from sticking together during application. The eye pads are ideal as a hypoallergenic alternative to the eye pads that are otherwise used for eyelash...
Content 10 Paar
€2.50 *
Hint!
Tape Dispenser Tape Dispenser
The Tape Dispenser allows you to store several tapes in one place and makes the workplace more tidy. The cutter has two serrated sides. One side has finer serrations and one side has larger serrations, so any type of tape can be easily...
Content 1 Stück
€4.99 *
Microfoam Tape Microfoam Tape
The Microfoam Tape has to be cut to size and is used to protect the lower lashes from sticking together during application. The Microfoam Tape is an excellent hypoallergenic alternative to the eye pads that are normally used for eyelash...
Content 1 Stück
€4.49 *
Medical Tape Micropore Medical Tape Micropore
Medical Tape Micropore With our Medical Tape Micropore in transparent with pore cavities you effectively counteract, for example, sagging eyelids and drooping eyelids, create a lifting effect and simplify the work when applying...
Content 1 Stück
€2.79 *
Tape Dispenser incl. Tape Tape Dispenser incl. Tape
Tape Dispenser white incl. Tape The Tape Dispenser is ideal for a well organized workplace and allows you to quickly and easily access a piece of our high quality tape without long searching. The white colour is clean and hygienic and...
Content 1 Stück
€4.50 *
Viewed

Ratenzahlung ab € 99,- Netto*
info@cfb-cosmetics.de
Service +49(0) 2232 5015100
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Medical Paper Tape
Medical Paper Tape
Medical Paper Tape Das Medical Paper Tape ist ideal um Augenlider, wie zum Beispiel bei Schlupflidern, hochzuliften und dadurch den Arbeitsbereich für die Wimpernverlängerung optimal erreichbar zu machen. Das Tape hat gute...
Für Preise .
Tape Abroller weiß inkl. Tape
Tape Abroller weiß inkl. Tape
Tape Abroller weiß inkl. Tape Der Tape Abroller ist ideal für einen gut organisierten Arbeitsplatz und erlaubt Ihnen ohne langes Suchen schnell und einfach auf ein Stück unseres hochwertigen Tapes zuzugreifen. Die weiße Farbe wirkt...
Für Preise .
Medical Tape Micropore
Medical Tape Micropore
Medical Tape Micropore Mit unseren Medical Tape Micropore in transparent mit Porenvertiefungen wirken Sie beispielsweise effektiv hängenden Augenlidern und Schlupflidern entgegen, erzeugen einen Lifting-Effekt und erleichtern die Arbeit...
Für Preise .
Lash Tape doppelseitig klebend
Lash Tape doppelseitig klebend
Lash Tape doppelseitig klebend Dieses Tape ist ideal, um erneut Extensionsstreifen im Tray zu befestigen und damit eine sicere Aufbewahrung sicherzustellen und Ihnen die Arbeit zu erleichtern. Hygieneartikel sowie reduziertw Waren sind...
Für Preise .
Microfoam Tape
Microfoam Tape
Microfoam Tape Das Microfoam Tape wird passend zugeschnitten und zum Schutz vor Verklebungen der unteren Wimpern während der Applikation eingesetzt. Das Tape eignet sich hervorragend als hypoallergene Alternative zu den Augenpads, die...
Für Preise .
Zuletzt angesehen